Squarefish est toujours à la recherche de nouveaux talents. Vous avez envie de travailler avec nous ? Contactez-nous !

Nous sommes actuellement à la recherche de

Copywriter

Squarefish recherche un copywriter dynamique et créatif, capable de donner vie aux mots. Emploi freelance. Envoyer CV.

Graphiste/Illustrateur

Squarefish travaille sans cesse avec de nouveaux talents dans l’illustration et le storyboard. Nous recherchons des personnes passionnées par le motion design. Travail du storyboard effectué sur Storyboard Pro. Maîtrise quotidienne de Photoshop et du dessin vectoriel (Illustrator). Bonne connaissance du workflow animation (After Effects, Flash). Envoyer book, cv, portfolio, demo reel.

Animateur 2d

En se positionnant dans la série d’animation (web et TV), Squarefish aura besoin de plus en plus d’animateurs chevronnés ! Toon Boom, Anime Studio, After Effects ou TV Paint ! Envoyez demo reel et CV !

Project Manager

Chez nous le project manager a les capacités d’aller chercher de nouveaux jobs et d’en réaliser le suivi, autant technique qu’artistique. Contactez nous pour plus d’infos sur la description du poste. Envoyer CV.

Motion Designer

Nous cherchons continuellement de bons motion designers, passionés par le design et l’animation, travaillant quotidiennement avec After Effects. La connaissance de DuIK ou C4D est également bienvenue. Envoyer demo reel, portfolio et CV.

3d généraliste

La 3d fait partie depuis peu de notre pipeline et nous cherchons un profil habile aussi bien dans Maya, 3dsMax, C4D. Fluides (RealFlow,…) est un plus. Envoyer CV, demoreel, portfolio.

Squarefish is always looking for new talent, so if you are interested to work with us, don’t hesitate to contact us.

We are currently looking for

Copywriter

Squarefish is in need of a creative and enthousiast copywriter. One that can bring words to life. Freelance job. Send Resume.

Graphist/Illustrator

Squarefish works continuously with new talents in illustration and storyboarding. We are looking for people passionate about motion design. For the storyboards, we work with Storyboard Pro. High skills in Photoshop and Illustrator are required. Good knowledge of the animation workflow (After Effects, Flash) is an advantage. Send book, resume, portfolio, showreel.

2d animator

Squarefish is digging animated series (TV and web), that’s why we are extensively searching for crazy 2d animators. Toon Boom, Anime Studio, TV Paint or After Effects ! Send demoreel and resume with past experiences !

Project Manager

With Squarefish, project manager should bring projects and do the artistic and technical follow up. Contact us for more infos. Send resume.

Motion Designer

We are continually searching for good and passionate motion designers, working on a day basis with After Effects. C4D is a good extra. Knowledge of DuIK is super extra. Send showreel, CV, portfolio.

3d generalist

3d is now part of our workflow and we are searching for good 3d guys (or girls), that can use Maya or Max or C4D. Fluids (RealFlow) are good extra. Send resume, showreel, portfolio. God will give you back.